Terms of Use

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the conditions mentioned below. Kasper.fr reserves the right to prosecute for violation of these terms of use, particularly for non-compliance and unauthorized use of names and works of the sculptor or a breach of rights related to information, graphics, texts, videos, audio, photos and images and more generally to the whole content of the site.

Copyright

Under the French Code of intellectual property and more generally international treaties and agreements with provisions on the protection of copyrights, it is forbidden for a purpose other than personal or educational reproduce, sell, distribute, modify, published in full or in part in any form whatsoever the information, presentation or organization of the site and the works protected by copyright therein, without specific written consent, which request must be addressed to the artist.

Links

Those responsible for online services that create links to this site are required to inform the artist permission. This website may contain links to other sites are not under control. These links are considered useful and can enrich the information contained on the site. Kasper.fr assumes no liability for these sites, particularly with regard to the accuracy or reliability of any information, data and opinions contained therein.

Privacy Policy

You need to provide personal information including when using the contact form. The information you provide is used exclusively Kasper.fr and will not be disclosed to third parties.
Anyone who has provided information directly or indirectly personal, may request the disclosure of such information to the administrator of the service and have it corrected if necessary, in accordance with French law n ° 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 relative to information , files and freedoms.
To exercise this right, please contact the artist. Please note that the confidentiality of correspondence sent via the Internet is not guaranteed.

Disclaimer

Kasper.fr performs the necessary steps to ensure the reliability of the information contained in this site.
However, it can not incur any liability for any errors, omissions or results that may be obtained from the use of the information disseminated. Kasper.fr is held to an obligation of means regarding the information made available on the site. Similarly, it is not responsible for the infection by viruses or any other problem with destructive effects.

Publishing Director
Arnaud KASPER

Accommodation
ONLINE SAS
BP 438
75366 Paris CEDEX 08
FRANCE

Creation - Realisation
Florent MARIE

Conditions d'utilisation

L'utilisation de ce site Internet vaut acceptation des conditions mentionnées ci-après. Kasper.fr se réserve la possibilité d'engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas de violation de ces conditions d'utilisation, notamment en cas de non-respect et d'utilisation non autorisée des noms et oeuvres du sculpteur ou en cas de violation des droits liés à l'information, au graphisme, aux textes, vidéos, documents audio, photos et images et plus généralement à l'ensemble du contenu du site.


Droits d'auteur

En application du Code français de la propriété intellectuelle et plus généralement des traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d'auteurs, il est interdit pour un usage autre que privé ou pédagogique de reproduire, vendre, diffuser, modifier, publier intégralement ou partiellement, sous quelque forme que ce soit les données, la présentation ou l'organisation du site ainsi que les ouvres protégées par les droits d'auteur qui y figurent, sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable, dont la demande doit être adressée à l'artiste.


Liens

Les responsables de services en ligne qui créent des liens vers le présent site sont tenus d'en informer l'artiste pour autorisation préalable. Ce site Internet peut comporter des liens vers d'autres sites qui ne sont pas sous contrôle permanent. Ces liens sont considérés comme utiles et pouvant enrichir l'information présente sur le site. Kasper.fr n'endosse aucune responsabilité relative à ces sites, notamment en ce qui concerne l'exactitude ou la fiabilité des informations, des données et des opinions qui y figurent.


Protection des données personnelles

Vous êtes amené(e) à communiquer des informations personnelles notamment lors de l'utilisation du formulaire de contact. Les informations que vous transmettez sont à usage exclusif de Kasper.fr et ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers.
Tout utilisateur ayant communiqué des informations directement ou indirectement nominatives, peut demander la communication de ces informations à l'administrateur du service et les faire rectifier le cas échéant, conformément à la loi française N 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
Pour exercer ce droit, adressez-vous à l'artiste. Nous vous informons que la confidentialité des correspondances transmises par le réseau Internet n'est pas garantie.


Décharge de responsabilité

Kasper.fr effectue les démarches nécessaires pour assurer la fiabilité des informations contenues dans ce site. Cependant, il ne peut encourir une quelconque responsabilité du fait d'erreurs, d'omissions ou des résultats qui pourraient être obtenus à la suite de l'usage des informations diffusées.
Kasper.fr n'est tenue qu'à une obligation de moyens concernant les informations mises à disposition sur le site. De même, il n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'infection par des virus ou de tout autre problème informatique ayant des effets destructeurs.


Site en cours de déclaration à la CNIL

Directeur de la publication

Arnaud KASPER


Hébergement

ONLINE SAS
BP 438
75366 Paris CEDEX 08


Création - Réalisation

Trait visuel
Laurence Kasper & Florent Marié